NEERAJ PAPER MARKETING LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF COMPANY

<u>w.e.f 30.09.2019</u>

Nameof Committee	Composition
Audit Committee	Mr. AnkurSangal (Non-Executive Independent Director)-Chairman
	Ms. Neha Agarwal (Non-Executive Independent Director)-Member
	Mr.AmitAgarwal(Non Executive Director)-Member
Nomination& Remuneration	Mr.Ankur Sangal (Non-Executive Independent Director)–Chairman
Committee	Ms. Pooja Bhardwaj (Non-Executive Independent Director)-Member
	Mr.Amit Agarwal(Non-ExecutiveDirector)–Member
Stakeholder	Mr.Amit Agarwal(Non-Executive Director)-Chairman
Relationship Committee	Mr.Deepak Goel(Whole-Time-Director)–Member
	Mr.Ankur Sangal(Non-Executive Independent Director)- Member